Menus of a Mom

Just trying to get the family fed!

Curried Away Indeed

Leave a comment

Well, at least my husband and I were impressed with the Curried Away Chicken Salad.  My daughter wouldn’t try it, but I realized after dinner that she was running a fever, so she just wasn’t feeling well.

I had a Mediterranean Vegetable blend in the freezer (zucchini, yellow carrots, red bell pepper, and green beans) so I just put it in the wrap and it was delicious!

Also, for a sneak preview to the party, here’s the Red, White, & Blueberry Trifle:

Author: menusofamom

I'm a mom that works outside the house trying to create home cooked meals for my little family of three. My husband is a small business owner, and my daughter turned 2 in February.

What do you think?

