Menus of a Mom

Just trying to get the family fed!

Shhhh…It’s Green Popcorn

3 Comments

These are my new favorite find.

Shhhh…don’t tell!

I recently found these little gems at Target.  I’ve had all of the Just Tomatoes brand snacks and love them, but I don’t seem them often.  And these freeze-dried corn and peas are in little individual packages that travel easily.

The Boog loves them!  Score!  Of course, I may have described them as “yellow popcorn” and “green popcorn”.  I guess it’s all about the marketing! It certainly helps that they are tasty too.  I have to buy more so that we can share. 🙂

Author: menusofamom

I'm a mom that works outside the house trying to create home cooked meals for my little family of three. My husband is a small business owner, and my daughter turned 2 in February.

3 thoughts on “Shhhh…It’s Green Popcorn

  1. I love Target I half to got get some!!

What do you think?

