Menus of a Mom

Just trying to get the family fed!

Happy Birthday to Boog’s Daddy

2 Comments

Today is Husband’s birthday.  With my mother-in-law in town, we were fortunate enough, and eternally grateful, to have a free babysitter!  Hooray!

And we had a gift card for Bonefish Grill from our realtor when we closed on our house last year!  Excellent!  Date night on the cheapish 🙂

I fully intended to take pictures of all of the wonderful grub, but I was enjoying myself and forgot.  So, here are some of my leftovers, and you can use your imagination 🙂

Here is Lily’s Chicken and a bit of my vegetable sides left over.  I was a good girl and ate most of my vegetables, leaving my delicious goat cheese covered chicken for lunch tomorrow.  Not pictured – the Bang Bang Shrimp, Birthday Boy’s Gulf Grouper, the corn chowder, or the amazing Watermelon Martini.  Oooh, fancy.

I’m stuffed.

Author: menusofamom

I'm a mom that works outside the house trying to create home cooked meals for my little family of three. My husband is a small business owner, and my daughter turned 2 in February.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Boog’s Daddy

What do you think?

