Menus of a Mom

Just trying to get the family fed!

Mom’s Night Out – Thai Style

Leave a comment

I went to an amazing sushi/Thai place last night with some friends.  I wish I would have taken pictures of the sushi as well – everything was so pretty!  Here are the main dishes:

Amazing Bangkok Chicken (peanut sauce)

Volcano Chicken and Jasmine Rice

Tornado Tofu (green curry sauce)

We’ll see if I’m ever brave enough to try something like these at home 🙂

Author: menusofamom

I'm a mom that works outside the house trying to create home cooked meals for my little family of three. My husband is a small business owner, and my daughter turned 2 in February.

What do you think?

